Right to buy/acquire

If you would like to a buy a home there are a number of government schemes that you may be eligible for, which could help.

These include:

  • Preserved Right to Buy
  • Right to Acquire
  • Shared ownership

To find out more about each scheme, along with eligibility criteria, please visit our Group buying a home page.

Footer Angle
My Homes Plus